DNR Do Not Return

No more will an employee be accidentally assigned to a particular client where there was a previous negative experience. The TempsPlus DNR Do Not Return feature will make this notation in less than a minute. Removal of status can only be changed by a supervisory level user.

Also, this DNR Do Not Return feature is used for a terminated employee and available instantly at all branches and all users to ensure that a terminated employee is not assigned anywhere without a supervisory level user changing the status.

  • Eliminate potential problems
  • Saves time, money, and aggravation
  • Takes less than a minute
  • Secure – Requires supervisory change
  • Available for all users across all locations
  • Notation(s) available for employee evaluations

DNR Do Not Return Screen Interface

Bridgeware Staffing Software - TempsPlusBridgeware Staffing Software - TempsPlusDo Not Return Screen InterfaceBridgeware Staffing Software - TempsPlus

DNR Do Not Return¬ Video Overview

Do Not Return Video Overview

Bridgeware Staffing Software
Bridgeware Staffing Software